Day/Theatre Trips

Overview (For more information please click the links on the left)
Saturday 27th May Weston - super - Mare
Saturday 17th June Barry Island
Thursday 22nd June Iford Manor Gardens & Bath
Saturday 24th June Weston - super - Mare
Thursday 6th  July St Fagans & Cardiff Bay
Saturday 8th  July London (Long Day)
Saturday 15th July Torquay or Paignton
Saturday 22nd July Portsmouth
Wednesday 26th July West Midlands Safari Park
Wednesday 2nd August Weymouth
Saturday 5th  August Sidmouth
Wednesday 9th August Sister Act - Bristol Hippodrome
Thursday 10th August Tenby
Wednesday 23rd August Weston - super - Mare
Thursday 24th August Lyme Regis
Wednesday 30th August Stratford upon Avon
Thursday 14th September Seaton
Sunday 24th  September Malvern Autumn Show
Thursday 28th September Brecon Mountain Railway & Cardiff Bay
Thursday 5th  October Cadbury Garden Centre & Weston
Tuesday 31st  October War Horse - Bristol Hippodrome
Friday 10th November Weston Illuminated Carnival
Thursday 7th  December Bath Christmas Market
Saturday 16th December Hyde Park Winter wonderland - London
Sunday 7th  January Aladdin - Bristol Hippodrome
Wednesday 7th  February Wicked - Bristol Hippodrome

Day Excursions Terms and Conditions (please hover and click to read)